Home > cycling, Live cycling, MTB, women's cycling > Watch the Albstadt MTB World Cup live!

Watch the Albstadt MTB World Cup live!

Another weekend, another MTB World Cup, this time Albstadt in Germany – and again, this one is just for the Eliminator and Cross Country riders.  Here’s the trailer:

As always, the races are streamed on Red Bull tv – and as soon as they’re over, the coverage will be archived at the same link.  Click through each race to get a count-down to work out timings in your timezone:

  • Women’s Cross Country, Sunday 1st June: 11:15 CEST (10:15am UK BST; 7:15pm Aus AEST; 5:15am USA EST; 2:15am USA PST)
  • Men’s Cross Country, Sunday 1st June: 13:45 CEST (12:45 UK BST; 9:45pm Aus AEST; 9:45am USA EST; 6:45am USA PST)

Look out for pre-race video, course previews, and post-race fun on Red Bull Bike  and PinkBike – and there’s lots of information on the Albstadt World Cup website.

Want to know what it’s like racing the Eliminator?  Kathrin Stirnemann’s helmetcam video from Nove Mesto.  And here’s Emily Batty‘s photoblog on travelling to Germany for the race

Lots of videos and links to last week’s World Cup round in Nové Město in this week’s podcast post.  And Annika Langvad talks about Albstadt:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: